FORTUNE ISLAND: AN ISLAND WORTH YOUR FORTUNE (Nasugbu,Batangas,PH)

Maybe my first love is the ocean and I also love exploring islands. As I’ve described myself, I am a gypsy on earth and sea. (Follow my Instagram, @gypseajourneys).


A friend told me that there is an island in Batangas like the Parthenon in Greece. And because I’m a big fan of Greek LITERATURE, I googled it and learn about FORTUNE ISLAND! Browsing the pictures, I knew then and there that I fell in love again.
What more can I say? The sea always sets me free.

I could say it costs a fortune since we’re only two during the trip (3,000 per boat) but its worth it.
Visit this island and you’ll never be broken-hearted. You’ll heal eventually.

For more info about our trip:

Click here: FORTUNE ISLAND JOURNEY

DIY ITINERARY FROM ANILAO TO NASUGBU, BATANGAS

FORTUNE ISLAND ITINERARY.png

Note: From Anilao or from Manila, you may stop at Nasugbu Proper. In our case, we got lost and stopped by at Palico, thinking it was already Nasugbu proper, so we just ate breakfast there 🙂

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

