MT. GULUGOD BABOY (MT. PIG SWINE): A PLACE TO FALL IN LOVE AGAIN

It’s high time to fall in love with places, with mountains, and not with people.

I will not tell you its history (you may google it anyway). But I will tell you a portion of our story. (Scroll down for the DIY itinerary.)

We only get to know this mountain via google. We didn’t expect a lot but really I hoped I’ve set my expectation because it will surely suffice. It will all be worth it.

To emphasize:

IT’S THE JOURNEY AND DESTINATION

The journey justified the destination. I’m a mountain child but I don’t always climb mountains. I do it occasionally. But I can’t say no once it starts calling me. And so we took this journey. (This mountain is for beginners anyway.)

Every mountain tells a different story as they say. I thought I would never find myself climbing again but I did. And it felt great. Climbing to fall again.

Click here: MT GULUGOD BABOY 🙂

DIY ITINERARY:

ANILAO ITINERARY

Leave a Reply

