SB Journals -13

Time did really heal all wounds and will even erase a scar.

At one point in my life, I found one of my soulmates. But Paulo Coelho was right when he wrote that soulmates aren’t meant to be. I parted with my soulmate and it took me a year moving on. It left me broken for a long while. But a year after, I found peace deep within. And I’m glad, really glad. I saw my soulmate again and I knew I’m done breaking and healing. We may never be the same again but I know we’re together again in my heart.

Leave a Reply

