Mountain Stories-1

We don’t FALL in love, we CLIMB on to LOVE.


When you’re a mountain child, you cannot say no when the mountain is calling you. I climbed up this mountain without any hang ups about my life. I just want to continue living my freedom. I was halfway to the peak when I discovered how beautiful the place is. I even sang Beautiful Life (by Crush-Goblin OST). Then I told myself, THIS IS LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT. And isnt it nice falling in love AGAIN? Not with a person but with this place, this mountain in particular. I can’t contain the joy I’ve felt. Its as if the overwhelming emotions rushed through me. The destination is worth the journey same with every success is worth the struggle. Yes, every mountain tells different stories so this is the other side of the coin, the one piece of those million pieces of stories. This is a story of falling in love again.

Leave a Reply

