SB Journals-8

Instead of writing something that made my heart beat again, I came across with my notes on Mercury in Retrograde. This is dedicated for someone special in the past, of some four years ago:

“Mercury served me right. I felt glad seeing you again. Here was the guy I loved so much way back then but we both moved on with our lives now. Our love story might be too great that it ended so soon. Still I’m thankful that even if flashback exists, what’s in the past, stays in the past and what’s done can’t be undone. I’m a changed woman now and stronger too. I don’t fall in love and break easily. I’ve got myself this time.”

-KODUS to Korean Film Festival 🙂

Leave a Reply

