SB Journals-7

This journal was inspired by the movie “The Space Between Us.”

It came to my mind how many people want something badly even if it is impossible. We’re not just being contented of what we have. We can’t move mountains. We’re not God (for heaven’s sake)
The question caught me: “What’s your favorite thing on earth?” I couldn’t find a single answer. Maybe for not, it’s my freedom, or my love for travel. Of course, the best is yet to come. And I’m getting there.

Live your life as of the moment; yes it’s cliché but WE ONLY LIVE ONCE. We have to make its WORTHWHILE.
And one last thing, no matter how long is the journey, how difficult the struggle, how great the challenges, we always find a way back home.
“YOU KNOW WHEN YOU KNOW.”

Leave a Reply

