SB Journals-6

It is very ironic to come across the opposite of what you should do or the opposite of what you believe in. I told myself adoring someone won’t make you fall for him.
So in the first day of February, I saw a man of my dreams. Another ideal man, I kept on taking a glance at him but his face remained straight; that poker-faced man. The exact epitome of “a man with few words” and so he never said a thing but his face speaks a lot of emotions. I hope to see him again even for the last time, my captain America. *wink*

Leave a Reply

