SB Journals-2

I’m fond of Korean dramas lately. I mean, I’m always a fan of Korean Movies, not to mention “The Classic” (Jo In Sung) but these days kdrama is very appealing to me. I’m really addicted to it; making my imagination goes wild.

My wishful thinking is back. Thanks to kdrama “Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo”. That #swag couple. They’re just so cute that I can’t help imagining if I was on her shoes. Aaaahhh (kkkkkk)

But really I’m thankful that I don’t imagine I’m with someone in particular. Thank heavens! And I could watch Korean Dramas whole day in SB. #

Leave a Reply

