SB Journals -1

My penchant for Starbucks started way back 2010. I was still in college and there was no SB here in Davao. I started drinking from SB bottled coffee drink in the supermarket until I went to Baguio for a youth convention.

I first had my Frappuccino with my first college friend. This first entry though is dedicated to that friend of mine. May he rests in peace now. I’d like to say Cheers from here to up there.

Like any other blog categories of mine, writing about this category will never be easy. There are bumps in the road but one thing’s for sure, I’ll never get tired of writing. I may take a rest but I know I will always write.#

Photo Credits: KRIZTJA 🙂

Leave a Reply

