Mt. Capistrano & side trips

I’m not afraid of heights; I’m afraid of falling.

*Since this is a year-ender blog, I have nothing much to say because I have enjoyed my holiday.

img_2500

With no idea of what awaits me, I went climbing with my friend/classmate in Mt. Capistrano. It was then that I realized, it was not an easy journey.

img_2380

“Saan aabot ang 20 pesos mo?”  (Cornetto inspired tagline) By the way, 20 pesos is the registration fee.

img_2237

It’s more than just mountain climbing, it was rock climbing, trees hugging and mud sliding. Total package in an adventure you’d never expected in your life.

fullsizerender_4

 

After mountain climbing, we had short side trips 🙂

 

And again, it’s not just the destination. It’s both the JOURNEY and DESTINATION.

Click here: Mt. Capistrano Vlog 🙂

Click here: Watch Side trips vlog (Bukidnon overview and Bemwa farm)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

