Letterary #12

Dear YOU,

You, looking at me like that, I felt like I was the most beautiful girl in the world.

Don’t make it a habit staring at me because I would think we have something special even if we are already special in each others’. I don’t like the feeling of missing you but I don’t have much of a choice. I always do. I miss you if you only knew. I talk to you in my head to comfort me from the world. And now that I am feeling so weak, I just want to talk to you for I know I’ll get better. You’re my better pill.

xx

Leave a Reply

