Letterary # 9

Dear YOU,

“I’ve got a habit of thinking of you and it’s a delightful way of wasting my time.”

I think of you when I ride a vehicle going to work, if you’ve eaten breakfast or took a bath.

I think of you when I arrived in the office, if I need to message you that I arrived early or later of if I’m having doubts whether to eat breakfast or not.

I think of you after an early morning rush and I got it covered.

I think of you during busy or dull times, when ahving meetings that gets too boring, so I’d rather talk to you in my head and tell you my rants.

I think of you during lunch time especially when you remember to remind me to eat my lunch.

I think of you when I look at my phone and there’s no message from you. I wonder how busy you are and if ever I crossed your mind at all.

I think of you when I’m writing this letter. I wonder if you ever get the chance to read all my letters.

I think of you going home from work or spending the night strolling at the mall.

I think of you in church beacuse I alwasy include you in my prayers.

I think of you when planning trips or short adventure. Even after series of rejections, I still think of you first to accompany me.

I think of you when I’m sad and when I’m happy. I don’t only want to share my sadness but also my happiness.

I think of you when I stare at the wall and lost for thoughts.

I think of you before I sleep at night and after I wake up in the morning. Even when I wake up in the middle of some nightmare and not going back to sleep, I still think of you.

I think of you every now and then. I think of you almost all the time. And even if you don’t think of me like how often I thought of you, just knowing that you think of me every once or twice a day, I feel fine.

Leave a Reply

