Letterary #5

Dear YOU,

The sweetest thing in the world is sitting across the table and having a conversation with you.  Days passed by so fast but I still can remember how we talked under the moonlight, about anything and everything about life. It’s just funny that I have many things to say and I found myself speechless these days.

So okay. I know sometimes I’m a bit difficult to handle, my mood swings, my over reactions on things, my craziness to be exact but I wanna thank you for the patience and understanding, for not giving up on me when you wanted to. But you should thank me too for giving you the other side of the world, of life. I do hope that you appreciate my existence not for anything else but for just being me. You’ve got to stick with me no matter what and I will do the same for you.

xx

Leave a Reply

