Letterary #4

Dear YOU,

I guess things from worst will turn out best when I’m with you. I always look forward to talk with you at the end of the day because that’s the only time I can release my thoughts and worries in this world. Of course, I get sad of missing you but the idea that you’re here in my thoughts isn’t bad at all. I hope you think of me too. Think of me and smile.

The best days are yet to come but I am pretty sure that you’re one of the best days of my life. I know I’m one difficult to handle. I’m quite stubborn and pretty too. I hope you won’t give up on me like anyone else’s did. In return I will stick with you.

You spun the world around my fingernails and glued the sun in my eyes, what more can I ask? xx

Leave a Reply

