Scattered Poem, Shattered Heart

I wake up today
Feeling weary and unhappy
This shouldnt rhyme
But I have a very limited time.

I feel at a loss
Without him
He left me before
Now he left me again
He only came back
For goodbye
Not a surprise
All people left me
No one stayed
It isnt a shock
But I’m not used to it
Nobody feels better
Of leaving
And being left
of loving
And being hurt.

How love came
And I burnt
With the sun rays
And the rain
Endures my pain
As always.

False hopes.
I cannot hope again
For the flowers to bloom
It is meant to die
To wither
Like my heart
To get broken
And die.

I can only wish
For the stars
And let the universe conspire.

Que Sera Sera!

 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

