Subway Diaries VII

Waiting is not my cup of tea but I guess I have been waiting for someone like you to come into my life. I dont care waiting for a while or for a longer time for you to realize how I mean the world to you. It will always be worth the wait. I will stick with you. Not buts, no ifs. From this day onwards, in this subway, I shall have to love waiting for you until you stood at my doorstep or in this subway time and again. I miss you. 15Dec, CIG

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

