Subway Diaries IV

I know. I know very well how I love the subway. I first saw you there. But I also journey on different routes. I did not stay in the sidelines waiting for you. I am afraid you’d leave me too just like the rest. So I always have to hitch a ride, not on the train but on the bus, waiting to get lucky. Waiting to see you in every place I go. At the end of the day, I’m at the subway, wandering far away, looking past the trains infront of me, silently wishing to see you again. SD IV, CIG 2015. 24NOV

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

