Dear Alex: A Review

“I am single by choice, and not by chance.”- My favorite line of the book.

For two hours only, I’ve read the book and I thought it was meant for me.

The book made me proud of myself even more, that I have done the best and wise decision I’ve ever made in my life, I have let go of the past. I moved on and I am very happy.

We all made fucked up decisions in life but the courage to fight life’s trial is a one hard thing. Regrets are never worth it. What’s done can’t be undone. We just have to learn from it.

Maturity indeed is the key to wisdom.

More powers Alex Gonzaga!

23253258

Leave a Reply

