The First Sonnet Ever !

I shall be writing this sonnet for you.

Poured my heart and all memories for keep

For you’ve painted my life with all the hue

But I admit that in the end I weep.

I remembered perfectly and clearly

How you looked into me with so much glee.

Yet our song ended early and sadly

You chose to leave me wishing my soul flee.

I shall hate you for choosing her than me.

The memories left me wounded and blue.

I tried to be happy as I can be

Still the tears won’t stop giving me no clue.

As long as I can write our love story,

I shall write it once and not feel sorry. 11/14

Leave a Reply

