Random Thoughts !

I’ve been sick for two weeks time and I have come to ponder things in my little mind. I thought of crazy ideas like having a boyfriend for real so that someone would be obliged to take care of me. I’ve also thought of a guy in the past who was my antidote or more likely my medicine when I was sick. Maybe when one is alone, I for one, would have to deal with things we often took for granted for the reason that they are not worth the attention anymore.

However, those were the things we hold on to especially when we are too sad to face the world, when we don’t have anyone to share with what we are feeling, when things are too hard to bear and you just can’t handle it without breaking. You have to think of things that can ease the pain, look back to the happy moments that will somehow satisfy your longing, missing and wanting.

Leave a Reply

